top of page

  SHOWS

                                                

                                                             2024

Sat. Jan. 20| Oak Bay Rec. Upstairs Lounge 7:30  Doors 6 pm

 

Sat. Feb. 17| Osborne Bay Pub, Crofton, BC  8 pm

Sat. Mar. 9| Mardi Gras Masquerade Ball, Aggie Hall, Ladysmith  7:30 pm

Fri. Apr. 12| Upstairs Lounge Oak Bay Rec.  7:30 pm

Sat. Apr. 20| The Queen's, Nanaimo  7 pm

Sat Apr. 27| Brentwood College Regatta, Mill Bay 

                      1:45 pm private function

Sat. May 18| BC Legislature  3 pm (approx.)

Fri. May 24| Colwood City Hall Park 5:30 - 7:30 pm

Sat. May 25| Selkirk Waterfront Festival - Selkirk Green Park                          3 pm

                        

Sat. June 1| private function (wedding)

Sat. June 8| Sips & Sounds, Saanich Fair Grounds

                      2 pm

Sat. June 8| Union Club private function

Tues. July 2| Waterwheel Park, Chemainus  7:00 pm

Sat. July 13| Parksville Outdoor Theatre,

                      Parksville Community Park

                      Opening for Trooper  5:30 to 7 pm

Sat. July 20| private event,  Saanich

Tues. July 23|Memorial Park Esquimalt

                        6:00 to 8:00 pm

Sat. July 27| Eats and Beats Festival

                       Royal Bay Park 1:00 pm

 

Sun. July 28| Ladysmith, Transfer Beach Park 

                        6 - 7:30 pm

Fri. Aug. 9| Colwood Creek Park, Colwood

                     Music in the Park  5:30 - 7:30 pm

Sat. Aug. 10| private party, Chemainus

Thurs. Aug. 15| Willows Beach Park, Oak Bay

                            6:00 - 7:30 pm

 

Sat. Aug. 17| Esquimalt Lagoon Beach Party

                       5:30 - 7:30

 

Sun. Aug. 25| FG Gorge Dragon Boat Festival (tentative)

Sat. Aug. 31| private function, Lake Cowichan

Sun. Sept. 8| Esquimalt Ribfest, Bullen Park 12:30 pm

Sat. Sept. 28| Osborne Bay Pub,  Crofton  8:00 pm

Sat. Oct. 5| Oak Bay Rec Upstairs Lounge  7:30 pm

                     Doors 6 pm

Tues. Dec. 31| Oak Bay Rec Upstairs Lounge

                         New Year's Eve  9:00 pm  Doors 7:00 pm

 

Background pic 1.jpg
bottom of page